Im Namen Allahs, des Gnädigen, des Barmherzigen

SADR MAJLIS ANSARULLAH BRD BASHEER AHMAD REHAN 01637810709 sadr@ansarrullah.de
Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Zafar Ahmad Nagi 017683278119 naibsadr.zafarnagi@ansarullah.de
Muntazim KMK-Karlsruhe Faizan Ijaz 015144243949 faizan.ijaz@an-nusrat.de
Muntazim Einkauf Tahir Butt 017656856060 einkauf@salanaijtema.de
Incharge Programm Khalil Uddin Ahmad 015771468206 jaida@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Cashier Mohammad Noman 015733878122 maal@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Finanz Furqan Ahmad 017623855733 furqan.ahmad@hotmail.de
Muntazim Bestellungen Mohammad Ahmad 01777485151 bestellung@salanaijtema.de
Moawin e Khasoosi Qamar Sultan 01634437697 qsultan@hotmail.de
Moawin e Khasoosi Usman Ahmad 015228451389 moawinsadr.usmanahmad@ansarullah.de
Secretary Ijtema Dr.-Ing. Rashid Nawaz 01626308687 info@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Büro Salana Ijtema Umar Aziz 017661045143 office@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Empfang & Information Mansoor Ahmad Abid 01774000973 Mkhalidwaseem1976@gmail.com
Muntazim Hazri Nigrani Atif Shehzad Virk 015904514681 office@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Berichterstattung Munawar Ali Shahid 015211333994 munawarshahid1@gmail.com
Muntazim Design Dr. Uzair Noor 15775936212 design@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Moaina Mohammad Shehzad Sidhu 017622300186 shahzadsidhu@gmail.com
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Mehmood Ahmed Khan 01788253446 naibsadr.mehmoodkhan@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Büro Bairoon Naveed Khalid 015158119576
Muntazim Anmeldung Faheem Ahmad 017681487565 tajneed@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Scanning Mohammad Saleem 01794886261 illaqa.suedost@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Ansar Treff Mansur Ahmad 01634730895 maal@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Ausstellung Dr. Tayyab Shahzad 01799739995 tabligh@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Ansarullah Abteilungen Basharat Noor Ullah 015735706525 100moschee@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Multination Mudassar Ahmad Shah 015202065046 idaroberstein@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Ehrengäste(Ausland) Dr.Waseem Tahir 015901154312 sadeemtraders@yahoo.de
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Hafiz Mohammad Zafarullah 015216785443 naibsadr.safedom@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Büro Androon II Imran Qamar 017647132050
Muntazim Büro Wissenswettbewerbe Farid Tabassam 017683116497 office-Taleem@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Wissenswettbewerbe Sheikh Mohammad Imran 01632569837 taleem@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Vorbereitung Wissenswettbewerbe Touseef Ahmad 01739123338 touseefahmad1981@gmail.com
Muntazim Nazm-o-Zabt Androon Falahuddin Khan 01637013769 zaim.aala@ansarullah.de
Sectary Stage Mohammad Ayub Khan 01745806753 taleemul.quran@ansarullah.de
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Ashfaq Ahmad Sindhu 01796915659 isaar@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Büro Androon I Nafees Ahmad Buttar 015219316040 office-androon@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Dekoration Daud Sial 015223116821 Sialpk@hotmail.de
Muntazim Stage Waseem Ahmad Sindhi 015773523206 tehrike.jadid@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Übersetzung Rashid Mehmood 017656441576 u-baid@live.de
Muntazim Lautsprecher Malik Mohammad Hafeez 01785511724 mohammadhafiz@gmx.de
Muntazim Übersetzungstechnik Raza Mahmood Awan 01757638455 awanr@hotmail.com
Muntazim Preisverleihung Mohammad Athar Nadeem 015255682756 athar2kpk@gmail.com
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Zaheer Ahmad 01624478885 info@charitywalk.de
Muntazim Büro Ziafat Ch. Imran Azmat 01722899357 office-ziafat@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Ziafat Munir Ahmad 01774281154 Munir.ahmed@hotmail.de
Muntazim Frühstück Mubashar Ahmad 017643616967 eppelheim@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Teestand Malik Ayaz 015233747975 Malikayaz07@yahoo.com
Muntazim Refreshment Asif Mahmood 01622806015 asifmahmood63@hotmail.de
Muntazim Roti Rehan Aziz 015233525217 r.aziz@t-online.de
Muntazim Reserve Tahir Ahmed Ghumman 017663096403 illaqa.baituljame@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Lager Ziafat Malik Rizwan Ahmad 017632666620 Malik71@live.de
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Mir Shahzad Latif 01732503623 LA.Offenbach@ahmadiyya.de
Muntazim Büro Multimedia Ghulam Usman Ahmad 01774425496 ghulam.ahmad.usman@gmail.com
Muntazim Screen Wadood Ahmad Bhatti 0173 675 69 74 schwetzingen@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Live-Übertragung Attaul Manan 015228612816 attaulmanan@yahoo.de
Muntazim Fotograf Malik Abdul Rauf 015156012786 Bilder@ansarullah.de
Muntaim Social Media Atta-ul-Musawar Khawaja 015255899353 kmusawar@gmail.com
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Mubashar Ahmad Bajwa 017664275003 mubasharbajwa05@gmail.com
Muntazim Büro LangR Kashif Mahmood 01738627744 office-Langr@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim LangR Rana Iftikhar Ahmad 015115720006 iftikharahmadrana75@hotmail.com
Muntazim Vorbereitung I (LangR Khana) Sajjad Ahmad Baloch 015209213188 sajjadahmedbaloch70@gmail.com
Muntazim Vorbereitung II (LangR Khana) Abdul Shakoor Nasir 01793202545 abdul-shakoor@hotmail.de
Muntazim Deg Safai Abdul Haleem Khawaja 01735874886 illaqa.nasirbagh@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Essen Transport Amir Rafique Gondal 01717315532 gondalsports@gmail.com
Muntazim Store LangR Khana Jariullah Waseem 01781841034 jariullah.waseem@gmail.com
Muntazim Fleisch Verarbeitung Mubashar Ahmad 015906455185 mubasharahmad31@yahoo.de
Muntazim Maintance LangR Rana Attaullah Khan 01785216906 attaullah-khan@hotmail.de
Muntazim Container & Sanitär LangR Saleem Tahir 01794164230 84.saleem@gmail.com
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Shahid Javed 015255281711 zahanat.sj@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Büro Sport I Hafiz Suleman 017662114032 office-sport@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Büro Sport II Misbahudin Ahmed Sidiqi 015757766529 office-sport@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Khidmat-e-Khalaq Sports Aziz Ahmad Bhatti 01795373635 saqib63@live.com
Muntaim Einzelwettbewerbe Rafi Ahmad Khan 015255891089 rafiahmadkhan@hotmail.com
Muntazim Cricket Mubashir Ahmad 01784049443 sadr.Rodgau@ahmadiyya.de
Muntazim Vollyball Ghulam Raza 01774227752 ghulamraza@hotmail.de
Muntazim Fussball Malik Saadat Ahmad 017634589958 illaqa.nord@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Tauziehen Muzaffar Butt 015224322460 muzaffarbutt24@googlemail.com
Muntazim Ehrengäste Sport Tahir Mahmood Khan 01788063351 waqfe.jadid@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Erste Hilfe Dr. Ataul Manan 0176-34487914 rodgau@ansarullah.de
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Shabir Ahmad 01621936517
Muntazim office KK Luqman Munawar 017621857570 office-KK@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Gepäckaufbewahren Rauf Ahmad 017641838481 Rauf2009@hotmail.de
Muntazim Unterkunft Tariq Muslim 017663812905 Tariq_muslim@outlook.de
Muntazim Nazafat Naseem Shahid Bhatti 01713530330 illaqa.hessenmitte@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Khidmat-e-Khalaq Waqar Ahmad Sindhu 01623361472 illaqa.hessensuedwest@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Nazm-o-Zabt Bairoon Daud Ahmad Qamar 017670289083 tarbiyyat@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Bazar Tariq Naeem 01627488757 tariq.naeem1@hotmail.com
Muntazim Ansar Café Majahid Rashid 017662901956 mujy124@gmail.com
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Mohammad Alam Sohl 015904139777 illaqa.rheinlandpfalz@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Büro V&P Sajid Mahmood 01728849366 office-Bairun@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Verkehr Asif Mumtaz Kahloon 017643361877 neuwied@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Parking I (Ostwiese) Mohammad Sarwar 017672860512 Ulm_sarwar@hotmail.de
Muntazim Parking II (P1&P2) Shahid Mehmood 017634923841 illaqa.westfalen@ansarullah.de
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Atta-ul-Ghafoor Muslim 01774220679 a-ghafoor@hotmail.de
Muntazim Büro L&T Salman Ahmad 01721431799 office-LT@salanijtema.de
Muntazim Logistik Javed Iqbal 01776310940 javed.iqbal@gmx.de
Muntazim Store Salana Ijtema Raheed Uddin 015771074908 azan_t@hotmail.de
Muntazim Loading Tiyari (Bait-ul-Aafiyyat) Sajid Ahmad Khawaja 01726431255 roedermark@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Loading Windup (Bait-ul-Aafiyyat) Nadeem Ahmad 01732032901 nadeem24@hotmail.de
Muntazim Lager Biebesheim Mohammad Ishaq 01786767036 bensheim@ansarullah.de
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Naseer Ahmad 015122232319 nahmad2003@yahoo.de
Muntazim Büro Sicherheit Waseem Ahmad Janjua 017682436595 office-Security@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Sicherheit Fahnen Raja Mohammad Afzal 01785542162 illaqa.nordost@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Sicherheit Ijtema Shahid Naveed 01777896236 snshahid32@googlemail.com
Muntazim Sicherheit Bahnhof (Karlsruhe) Irfan Ahmad 01786486436 Irfan_naseem@hotmail.com
Muntazim Sicherheit Eingänge (Halle) Attique Shahid Ghumman 017656748111 attique_ghumman1978@hotmail.com
Muntazim Sicherheit Liefereingang KMK Mohammad Idrees 01604164645 idrees-mohammad@hotmail.com
Muntazim Sicherheit Haupteingang KMK Malik Tahir Mahmood 017624713983 ftahirmahmood786@hotmail.com
Muntazim Sicherheit Nachts Maqsood Ahmed Warraich 015772107655 naqsoodwarraich@gmail.com
Muntazim Sicherheit (QC + Essen Transport) Khurram Shahzad Siddiqui 017657887398 Khurramss@gmail.com
Muntazim Sicherheit LangR Zeeshan Ahmad Qamar 01608715416 Khan_jee777@hotmail.com
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Mohammad Asif 015756981291 illaqa.hessensued@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Büro Auf-&Abbau Mohammad Ajmal 015210831364 office-Tiyari@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Ijtema Vorbereitung Masood Sibia 017622171723 Sibia@live.de
Muntazim Araish Bairun Mohammad Maqsoom 015771074908 maqsoom_bhatti@yahoo.com
Muntazim Zelte Aufbau & Abbau Nasir Cheema 017640535394 alfatuhpizza@gmail.com
Muntazim Lieferungen-Kontrolle Qadeer Ahmad 017632400851 office-Tiyari@salanaijtema.de
Muntazim Zaun & Garnitur Nasir Ahmad 017634404673
Muntazim Elektrizität Rana Nadeem Ahmad 017661765221 nadeemrana@hotmail.de
Muntazim Technical Amoor Mirza Amir Baig 01636089045 Amirmirza@outlook.de
Muntazim Windup Naeem Ahmad 015227759971 illaqa.hessenwest@ansarullah.de
Naib Muntazim-e-Aala Ijtema Munawar Akmal Fani 01634826725 maal@ansarullah.de
Muntazim Rabta Lajna Mubarak Ahmad 01778383312 mubarikahmad9@yahoo.de
Muntazim Strom Lajna Tariq Muniruddin 01775481217 tariq.muniruddin@gmail.com
Muntazim Lautsprecher Lajna Basharat Ahmad Tayyab 01708318409 b.tayyab@gmx.de
Muntazim Tiyari Ijtema Lajna Basharat Ahmad (Regional Amir WÜ.) 017655502693 ra.Wuerttemberg@ahmadiyya.de
Muntazim Windup Ijtema Lajna Amir Jamsheed (Regional Amir Baden) 01795250126 ra.Baden@ahmadiyya.de
Muntazim Dekoration Lajna Sohail Quraishi 015901980361 humentrue69@gmail.com